|
|
- 8i DBA
- <deletethis>berthoeller
- A. Fuentes
- aaa
- Adam Jenkins
- ajoshi997_at_yahoo.com
- Akhwashah
- Al
- Al Reid
- Al Willis
- Alberto Dell'Era
- alcesteatxmissiondot_at_com.or.net
- Alex Filonov
- Alexander Vogl
- Alexander Zbiek
- Alfredo Novoa
- ALI
- Ali Huseynov
- Alin Dan
- Allan
- alt.gothic OG
- AMIT
- Ana C. Dent
- and
- Andrew Borodenko
- Andrew Carruthers
- Andrew Thompson
- Andrew Tindle
- Andrey
- Andy Hassall
- Ann
- Anthony
- Anton Dischner
- Anurag Varma
- Aravind
- archie
- Austin Durbin
- Aviv
- Azhar Bilgrami
- B. Jones
- Bababobo
- bards
- BarryNL
- bc_xu_cn
- Bernhard Krautschneider
- Biff Gaut
- Billy Verreynne
- Bit Twister
- Bjorn Augestad
- Bjørn Augestad
- Bob Badour
- Bob Burgess
- Bob Jones
- Bobby Durrett
- bordenm_at_methodisthealth.org
- Brett Baloun
- Brian Dick
- Brian Peasland
- Bricklen
- Buck Turgidson
- Burt Peltier
- c3r3bro
- Captain Cabbage
- Carlos
- cboy
- championsleeper
- Charles
- Charlie Brown
- Charlie Edwards
- Chris
- Chris \( Val \)
- Chris Bateman
- Chris Uppal
- chris_f_clark
- Christian \
- Christian GILBERT
- Christian Hartmann
- Christian Ruediger
- Christopher Browne
- Chuck
- circuit_breaker
- cjbj
- computer person
- Connor McDonald
- Cookie Monster
- Coolcat
- Cris Carampa
- crumedgeon
- ctcgag_at_hotmail.com
- d
- Daniel Morgan
- Re: add new user to oracle ?? (31-Jan-04 09:19)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (31-Jan-04 09:05)
- Re: add new user to oracle ?? (30-Jan-04 21:48)
- Re: oradim (30-Jan-04 14:28)
- Re: add new user to oracle ?? (30-Jan-04 14:25)
- Re: add new user to oracle ?? (30-Jan-04 14:24)
- Re: table operator on table of rowids (30-Jan-04 09:29)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (30-Jan-04 08:05)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (30-Jan-04 08:03)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (30-Jan-04 08:02)
- Re: add new user to oracle ?? (30-Jan-04 08:00)
- Re: Slow connection (30-Jan-04 07:55)
- Re: table operator on table of rowids (30-Jan-04 07:51)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (30-Jan-04 07:48)
- Re: [9i Installation] Oracle Net Configuration Assistant failed on AIX 5L (30-Jan-04 07:42)
- Re: Selecting from joined tables (simple question) (30-Jan-04 07:36)
- Re: Multiple installation of the same version on one machine? (30-Jan-04 07:34)
- Re: Oracle latest version upgrade... (30-Jan-04 07:31)
- Re: Physical layout of a DB in RAC environment (30-Jan-04 07:26)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (29-Jan-04 22:19)
- Re: Repost: Setting view column datatype (29-Jan-04 22:16)
- Re: How to disable '_at_' in SQL*Plus? (29-Jan-04 22:15)
- Re: Effects of framentation (29-Jan-04 22:13)
- Re: Physical layout of a DB in RAC environment (29-Jan-04 22:11)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (29-Jan-04 21:57)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (29-Jan-04 16:23)
- Re: Warning: View created with compilation errors. (29-Jan-04 13:04)
- Re: Effects of framentation (29-Jan-04 11:04)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (29-Jan-04 11:01)
- Re: Oracle 10g Release Date? (29-Jan-04 10:56)
- Re: oradim (29-Jan-04 10:26)
- Re: Oracle 10g Release Date? (29-Jan-04 10:24)
- Re: INSERT by subquery behavior (29-Jan-04 10:22)
- Re: Oracle 10g Release Date? (29-Jan-04 08:37)
- Re: Oracle latest version upgrade... (29-Jan-04 08:35)
- Re: DB recreate script for 8i (29-Jan-04 08:31)
- Re: Physical layout of a DB in RAC environment (29-Jan-04 08:29)
- Re: 10G self-managing database = sql_trace, timed_statistics, statspack turn on? (29-Jan-04 08:26)
- Re: Effects of framentation (29-Jan-04 08:23)
- Re: Effects of framentation (29-Jan-04 08:19)
- Re: Selecting from joined tables (simple question) (29-Jan-04 08:16)
- Re: How to disable '_at_' in SQL*Plus? (29-Jan-04 08:12)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (29-Jan-04 08:03)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (29-Jan-04 07:55)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (29-Jan-04 01:08)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (29-Jan-04 00:47)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (29-Jan-04 00:33)
- Re: How to disable '_at_' in SQL*Plus? (28-Jan-04 21:39)
- Re: DB recreate script for 8i (28-Jan-04 21:34)
- Re: patch for 9i client? (28-Jan-04 21:30)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (28-Jan-04 21:29)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (28-Jan-04 21:24)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (28-Jan-04 17:14)
- Re: ORA-12560: TNS:protocol adapter error on Win NT w/8i and 9i Databases (28-Jan-04 14:07)
- Re: Oracle Timezone question (28-Jan-04 10:23)
- Re: Space Usage Question (28-Jan-04 10:18)
- Re: Effects of framentation (28-Jan-04 07:23)
- Re: join between two tables of 2 differents databases mounted on 2 differents servers (28-Jan-04 07:20)
- Re: Oracle training (28-Jan-04 07:16)
- Re: Enterprise Manager Console (standalone) won't start (28-Jan-04 07:09)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (27-Jan-04 23:00)
- Re: Enterprise Manager Console (standalone) won't start (27-Jan-04 22:54)
- Re: undo header congestion? (8.0.5) (27-Jan-04 22:50)
- Re: (OT) Bad value in SPFILE. . . Database won't come up (27-Jan-04 22:49)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (27-Jan-04 22:37)
- Re: Load balancing between an RAC database cluster and Top Link (27-Jan-04 15:36)
- Re: snapshot & privacy (27-Jan-04 13:38)
- Re: Load balancing between an RAC database cluster and Top Link (27-Jan-04 11:46)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (27-Jan-04 11:39)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (27-Jan-04 08:52)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (27-Jan-04 08:49)
- Re: How can I change the path to a datafile (27-Jan-04 08:42)
- Re: Bad value in SPFILE. . . Database won't come up (27-Jan-04 08:35)
- Re: Book that had the most effect on you (27-Jan-04 08:32)
- Re: Load balancing between an RAC database cluster and Top Link (27-Jan-04 08:31)
- Re: HELP! migrating from NT to UNIX (27-Jan-04 08:27)
- Re: 9iAS/10gAS infrastructure. (27-Jan-04 08:21)
- Oracle For Fun (26-Jan-04 23:36)
- Re: auto-exit pl/sql script from command line? (26-Jan-04 17:43)
- Re: Problem with Check Constraint using NVL (26-Jan-04 17:40)
- Re: Possible to use Decode or Count function on PL SQL Table? (26-Jan-04 13:14)
- Re: 9iRAC: gsd service starts on one node but not the other (W2K) (26-Jan-04 13:13)
- Re: Problem with Check Constraint using NVL (26-Jan-04 13:11)
- Re: Oracle Corp. as Employer (26-Jan-04 10:15)
- Re: Book that had the most effect on you (26-Jan-04 10:11)
- Re: Replicating Oracle DB Tables to SQL Server 2000 DB (26-Jan-04 10:09)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (26-Jan-04 10:07)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (26-Jan-04 10:06)
- Re: Load balancing between an RAC database cluster and Top Link (26-Jan-04 09:58)
- Re: Load balancing between an RAC database cluster and Top Link (26-Jan-04 09:56)
- Re: Oracle Table Spanning (26-Jan-04 09:54)
- Re: 9iAS/10gAS infrastructure. (26-Jan-04 09:49)
- Re: Snapshot Logs without Snapshots? (26-Jan-04 08:25)
- Re: Avoiding any locks in SQL Servers - read and understand....its magic. (26-Jan-04 08:12)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (26-Jan-04 08:09)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (26-Jan-04 08:04)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (26-Jan-04 01:30)
- Re: hint injection in 10g?? (26-Jan-04 01:22)
- Re: HELP! migrating from NT to UNIX (26-Jan-04 01:21)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (25-Jan-04 22:29)
- Re: connect internal problem (25-Jan-04 07:43)
- Re: Oracle Table Spanning (25-Jan-04 07:40)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (25-Jan-04 07:32)
- Re: Oracle Table Spanning (24-Jan-04 17:02)
- Re: HELP! migrating from NT to UNIX (24-Jan-04 12:57)
- Re: Oracle Table Spanning (24-Jan-04 11:54)
- Re: Fuzzy search (24-Jan-04 11:51)
- Re: BeQueath??? (24-Jan-04 10:16)
- Re: ODM ( Oracle Disk Manager ) (24-Jan-04 07:42)
- Re: HELP! migrating from NT to UNIX (24-Jan-04 07:33)
- Re: FAILED TO START LISTENER (path correction) (24-Jan-04 07:27)
- Re: hint injection in 10g?? (24-Jan-04 07:25)
- Re: Oracle Table Spanning (24-Jan-04 07:21)
- Re: Oracle Table Spanning (24-Jan-04 07:17)
- Re: BeQueath??? (23-Jan-04 23:08)
- Re: Oracle Table Spanning (23-Jan-04 23:07)
- Re: Oracle Table Spanning (23-Jan-04 18:41)
- Re: Fuzzy search (23-Jan-04 15:22)
- Re: 10g News (23-Jan-04 15:21)
- Re: hint injection in 10g?? (23-Jan-04 15:19)
- Re: -- advantage BLOB or file on file system -- (23-Jan-04 13:19)
- Re: 10g News (23-Jan-04 13:16)
- Re: All bitmap indexes not being used in a query where they should be (23-Jan-04 08:44)
- Re: Storing complete table rows in a single field (23-Jan-04 08:42)
- Re: 10g News (23-Jan-04 08:39)
- Re: ODM ( Oracle Disk Manager ) (23-Jan-04 08:34)
- Re: Fuzzy search (22-Jan-04 23:59)
- Re: 10g News (22-Jan-04 23:57)
- Re: Starting Oracle Service/Instance (22-Jan-04 21:49)
- Re: 10g News (22-Jan-04 21:48)
- Re: 10g News (22-Jan-04 15:18)
- Re: ODM ( Oracle Disk Manager ) (22-Jan-04 15:14)
- Re: failed to start listener (22-Jan-04 10:40)
- Re: Storing complete table rows in a single field (22-Jan-04 10:36)
- Re: Partition selectivity lost in DB - PL/SQL performance issue (22-Jan-04 10:33)
- Re: Many Small Oracle Databases (22-Jan-04 10:32)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (22-Jan-04 10:30)
- Re: Fuzzy search (22-Jan-04 10:28)
- Database-protection bill advances in US Congress (22-Jan-04 07:33)
- Re: Fuzzy search (22-Jan-04 07:16)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (22-Jan-04 07:11)
- Re: 10g News (22-Jan-04 07:06)
- Re: 10g News (22-Jan-04 07:04)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (22-Jan-04 06:16)
- 10g News (21-Jan-04 22:45)
- Re: Dumb & Vague OCP Questions ... (21-Jan-04 20:44)
- Re: Many Small Oracle Databases (21-Jan-04 20:42)
- Re: performance and platform variance (21-Jan-04 20:39)
- Re: All bitmap indexes not being used in a query where they should be (21-Jan-04 15:28)
- Re: Daniel morgan and other DBA's ur advice on oracle carrier path (21-Jan-04 15:24)
- Re: How to create a trigger (21-Jan-04 15:21)
- Re: IN LIST in PL/SQL (21-Jan-04 15:17)
- Re: Trigger to ensure unique objects (21-Jan-04 15:15)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (21-Jan-04 15:13)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (21-Jan-04 15:11)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (21-Jan-04 15:07)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (21-Jan-04 06:56)
- Re: assigning nulls to records (20-Jan-04 18:24)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (20-Jan-04 18:24)
- Re: Oracle Administration Requirements (20-Jan-04 18:15)
- Re: assigning nulls to records (20-Jan-04 18:03)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middle tier (20-Jan-04 15:42)
- Re: REF CURSORS as procedure output parameters (20-Jan-04 07:30)
- Re: EOL for 8.1.7 and 9.X (20-Jan-04 00:48)
- Re: Career path of a ORACLE DBA (19-Jan-04 23:34)
- Re: Daniel morgan and other DBA's ur advice on oracle carrier path (19-Jan-04 23:30)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (19-Jan-04 23:19)
- Re: 10G (19-Jan-04 23:01)
- Re: distributed database performace issues across network (19-Jan-04 21:00)
- Re: IN LIST in PL/SQL (19-Jan-04 17:09)
- Re: identify externally (19-Jan-04 17:04)
- Re: Blocking stored procedure leaves an opened session (19-Jan-04 13:42)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (19-Jan-04 13:40)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (19-Jan-04 13:31)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middle tier (19-Jan-04 13:28)
- Re: Career path of a ORACLE DBA (19-Jan-04 12:49)
- Re: Oracle 9ias (19-Jan-04 12:46)
- Re: Sporadic ORA-00600 Error (19-Jan-04 12:43)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (19-Jan-04 09:36)
- Re: Oracle Server OS Migration from Solaris7 to Solaris8 (18-Jan-04 23:02)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (18-Jan-04 22:24)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (18-Jan-04 22:22)
- Re: Oracle RAC Consultant Maryland Needed (18-Jan-04 16:01)
- Re: 10G (18-Jan-04 13:24)
- Re: 10G (18-Jan-04 10:56)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (18-Jan-04 10:45)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (18-Jan-04 10:34)
- Re: Redo block size... (18-Jan-04 10:33)
- Re: 10G (17-Jan-04 19:16)
- Re: Any student versions of Business Objects, Ab Initio, and/or Informatica? (17-Jan-04 11:18)
- Re: Oracle Worksheet (17-Jan-04 08:36)
- Re: Schema permissions (17-Jan-04 08:32)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (16-Jan-04 16:00)
- Re: SQL Commands to interact with Windows Files in 9iR2 (16-Jan-04 14:22)
- Re: Problems running Oracle / Performance (16-Jan-04 10:40)
- Re: sql syntax ... join (16-Jan-04 08:06)
- Re: dealing with skewed data (16-Jan-04 08:05)
- Re: Statistics FULL and Partial (16-Jan-04 08:04)
- Re: REF CURSORS as procedure output parameters (16-Jan-04 08:00)
- Re: Oracle 9i TNS Listener Problem (16-Jan-04 07:57)
- Re: Orace Performance Question (16-Jan-04 07:55)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (15-Jan-04 22:31)
- Re: Query improvement on 9.2.0.4 (15-Jan-04 22:27)
- Re: SQL Commands to interact with Windows Files in 9iR2 (15-Jan-04 22:25)
- Re: dealing with skewed data (15-Jan-04 16:00)
- Re: Shutdown using OLEDB (15-Jan-04 10:28)
- Re: CreORA-02236 error (15-Jan-04 08:31)
- Re: Multiple Versions of Oracle Client (15-Jan-04 08:29)
- Re: Archive records with relationships (15-Jan-04 08:27)
- Re: Query improvement on 9.2.0.4 (15-Jan-04 08:24)
- Re: conditional foreign key constraint (15-Jan-04 08:19)
- Re: 10G (15-Jan-04 08:09)
- Re: ORACLE DBA will work for KIND BUD (15-Jan-04 07:57)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (14-Jan-04 23:49)
- Re: problem with configuration oracle transparent gateway to sqlserver 2000. (14-Jan-04 23:46)
- Re: block access to database server (14-Jan-04 21:57)
- Re: block access to database server (14-Jan-04 18:31)
- Re: ORACLE DBA will work for KIND BUD (14-Jan-04 17:00)
- Re: 10G (14-Jan-04 16:57)
- Re: help for an interview question (plz) (14-Jan-04 16:55)
- Re: When was password changed? (14-Jan-04 16:53)
- Re: Any1 seen the latest on Larry? (14-Jan-04 14:06)
- Re: How to find last record in a table? (14-Jan-04 14:05)
- Re: ORACLE DBA will work for KIND BUD (14-Jan-04 13:58)
- Re: ORACLE DBA will work for KIND BUD (14-Jan-04 13:52)
- Re: ORACLE DBA will work for KIND BUD (14-Jan-04 08:32)
- Re: conditional foreign key constraint (14-Jan-04 08:30)
- Re: Connect Oracle to Informix (14-Jan-04 08:27)
- Re: Any1 seen the latest on Larry? (14-Jan-04 08:22)
- Re: problem with configuration oracle transparent gateway to sqlserver 2000. (14-Jan-04 08:20)
- Re: Any1 seen the latest on Larry? (14-Jan-04 02:59)
- Re: Values depending on other values (14-Jan-04 02:57)
- Re: help for an interview question (plz) (14-Jan-04 02:54)
- Re: ORA-12547 Installing Database (13-Jan-04 07:06)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (13-Jan-04 06:58)
- Re: Problems running Oracle / Performance (13-Jan-04 06:54)
- Re: Oracle database Security. (12-Jan-04 22:19)
- Re: Oracle database Security. (12-Jan-04 22:03)
- Re: oracle databse from a cdrom (12-Jan-04 22:01)
- Re: OEM 10g -- Daniel (12-Jan-04 21:59)
- Re: Problems running Oracle / Performance (12-Jan-04 18:47)
- Re: oracle databse from a cdrom (12-Jan-04 18:42)
- Re: identified externally (12-Jan-04 18:41)
- Re: OEM 10g -- Daniel (12-Jan-04 18:40)
- Re: Why Isn't Anyone Talking About The Jewish Factor? ------ fjmRZznXbM (12-Jan-04 18:38)
- Re: Oracle database Security. (12-Jan-04 18:35)
- Re: Oracle database Security. (12-Jan-04 18:34)
- Re: Accessing one varray element within SQL query (12-Jan-04 18:29)
- Re: Accessing one varray element within SQL query (12-Jan-04 07:54)
- Re: Sqlserver 2000 database on Oracle 9 server (12-Jan-04 07:52)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (12-Jan-04 07:51)
- Re: Why Isn't Anyone Talking About The Jewish Factor? ------ fjmRZznXbM (12-Jan-04 07:49)
- Re: "Inventory location is invalid" installation message (12-Jan-04 07:47)
- Re: Oracle database Security. (12-Jan-04 07:46)
- Re: Accessing one varray element within SQL query (12-Jan-04 07:40)
- Re: DB Block Size in Linux (11-Jan-04 22:26)
- Re: Need help in Replication problems in Oracle9i (11-Jan-04 15:06)
- Re: login to SQL* Plus in Oracle 9i database (11-Jan-04 11:58)
- Re: bitmap or fbi? (11-Jan-04 11:00)
- Re: bitmap or fbi? (10-Jan-04 18:09)
- Re: Oracle 8.1.6 on Linux (Mandrake 9.1) (10-Jan-04 15:06)
- Re: Have problem with compiling Java Classes (10-Jan-04 15:04)
- Re: ORA-03113 Error (09-Jan-04 22:43)
- Re: Have problem with compiling Java Classes (09-Jan-04 15:58)
- Re: Creating a service dependency on an Oracle Instance (09-Jan-04 15:55)
- Re: ORA-03113 Error (09-Jan-04 15:50)
- Re: Know whether oracle is installed in unix box (09-Jan-04 15:46)
- Re: Database Design (09-Jan-04 15:44)
- Re: using sqlplus nolog (09-Jan-04 15:35)
- Re: using sqlplus nolog (09-Jan-04 09:03)
- Re: Slow UNIONs (ORA 8.0.1.) (09-Jan-04 08:59)
- Re: ORA-03113 Error (09-Jan-04 08:52)
- Re: ORA-03113 Error (09-Jan-04 08:51)
- Re: Create an operator with returning a fixed length string (09-Jan-04 08:47)
- Re: Extract the definition statements for all views (09-Jan-04 01:17)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (09-Jan-04 01:14)
- Re: PLSQL - Find out new directories used by an instance (08-Jan-04 23:17)
- Re: save sqlplus conf in a variable (08-Jan-04 17:35)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (08-Jan-04 17:32)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (08-Jan-04 17:28)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (08-Jan-04 17:20)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (08-Jan-04 17:14)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (08-Jan-04 12:24)
- Re: Using export as a backup strategy (08-Jan-04 12:19)
- Re: Using export as a backup strategy (08-Jan-04 12:17)
- Re: save sqlplus conf in a variable (08-Jan-04 08:39)
- Re: Duration of Transaction (08-Jan-04 08:36)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (08-Jan-04 08:13)
- Re: Create an operator with returning a fixed length string (07-Jan-04 19:35)
- Re: Database Design (07-Jan-04 19:34)
- Re: pl/sql ref cursor question (07-Jan-04 19:17)
- Re: Oracle 8.1.6 on Linux (Mandrake 9.1) (07-Jan-04 19:12)
- Re: Save only table values to a flat file without select statement (07-Jan-04 19:10)
- Re: Duration of Transaction (07-Jan-04 19:08)
- Re: oracle Performance decrease when number of connections increase (07-Jan-04 19:02)
- Re: Database Design (07-Jan-04 18:56)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (07-Jan-04 18:52)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (07-Jan-04 18:48)
- Re: Database Design (07-Jan-04 18:36)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (07-Jan-04 18:28)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (07-Jan-04 18:23)
- Re: Database Design (07-Jan-04 18:15)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (07-Jan-04 18:12)
- Re: Sizing Locally Managed Tablespace (07-Jan-04 18:06)
- Re: Sizing Locally Managed Tablespace (07-Jan-04 18:05)
- Re: Sizing Locally Managed Tablespace (06-Jan-04 14:08)
- Re: Oracle9i: Monitoring transactions Question (06-Jan-04 14:06)
- Re: Database Design (06-Jan-04 14:03)
- Re: Bug? ORA-03113 on ORDER BY DESC (9iR2) (06-Jan-04 10:26)
- Re: Database Design (06-Jan-04 10:16)
- Re: Oracle9i TIMESTAMP - an internal look (06-Jan-04 05:59)
- Re: Database Design (06-Jan-04 05:58)
- Re: Database Design (06-Jan-04 05:52)
- Re: Database Design (06-Jan-04 05:51)
- Re: Create an operator with returning a fixed length string (05-Jan-04 22:12)
- Re: why listener listen on port 9090? (05-Jan-04 19:50)
- Re: Database Design (05-Jan-04 17:36)
- Re: Where is Oracle’s Grid ? (05-Jan-04 17:05)
- Re: Where is Oracle’s Grid ? (05-Jan-04 17:00)
- Re: How does unique index work? (05-Jan-04 11:13)
- Re: Database Design (05-Jan-04 11:10)
- Re: Database Design (05-Jan-04 08:57)
- Re: Database Design (05-Jan-04 08:37)
- Re: why listener listen on port 9090? (05-Jan-04 08:33)
- Re: why listener listen on port 9090? (04-Jan-04 21:01)
- Re: Database Design (04-Jan-04 15:26)
- Re: [OT] Old versions - was: Database Design (04-Jan-04 09:46)
- Re: SEEKING PART-TIME DBA ROLE (03-Jan-04 18:17)
- Re: Database Design (03-Jan-04 14:27)
- Re: Database Design (03-Jan-04 14:25)
- Re: Database Design (03-Jan-04 07:47)
- Re: (Cross-posting vs Spam) Re: TAF without RAC or OPS (03-Jan-04 00:28)
- Re: Database Design (02-Jan-04 12:54)
- Re: TAF without RAC or OPS (02-Jan-04 12:50)
- Re: bad performance with sqlplus on solaris (01-Jan-04 21:31)
- Re: Can anybody explain this strange thing? (01-Jan-04 21:26)
- Daniel Roy
- Dany morin
- Dave
- Dave Moore
- DAVID
- David Fishburn
- David Williams
- DBA Vince
- dias
- Diego Buendia
- Dil Jaey
- DJ
- djf
- Dom
- Domenic G.
- Don Seiler
- Doron
- Douglas Hawthorne
- Dr. Franz Fehringer
- Dusan Bolek
- E. Giannoulas
- Ed Avis
- Ed Prochak
- Ed Stevens
- Ed Wong
- eddie wang
- Edward J. Prochak
- EP
- Equis Uno
- Eric
- Eric F
- Eric Parker
- Erik
- Ernest Siu
- Ertan
- eugenep
- FC
- Forte Agent
- France
- Francisco J. Garcia Humphries
- franck
- Frank Langelage
- Frank van Bortel
- Frank Y
- Franz Langner
- Fred DENIS
- Fredric Sanabria
- Gaetan Poitras
- Galen Boyer
- Gary
- Geomancer
- George Barbour
- Gerard H. Pille
- Gerry Sinkiewicz
- Giovanni Azua
- Girish
- Glen A Stromquist
- gp
- greek_philosophizer
- Greg Collett
- grjohnson
- grz02
- Guido Konsolke
- Guy Dallaire
- Hal Kuff
- Hans Forbrich
- Harald Maier
- Hari
- Hari Om
- Hari Vetsa
- hastenthunder
- Haximus
- hboswel1_at_bellsouth.net
- Heikki Tuuri
- Hendrik van Run
- Henk
- Henner Hucke
- Herman Pool
- Hillel Eilat
- hiwa
- HK
- Holger Baer
- Holger Marzen
- Howard J. Rogers
- hrishy
- Hubert Mayr
- Iblix
- Igor Laletin
- Igor Lemeshko
- IM
- J Alex
- j. whang
- Jaap W. van Dijk
- Jaggie
- James A. Williams
- James Butler
- James McCudden
- James Taylor
- James Williams
- Jan Gelbrich
- Jan Korecki
- Jan van Mourik
- JEDIDIAH
- Jeff
- Jeff Fox
- Jeff Lane
- jeff31
- Jeffrey Yee
- Jeremy
- Jerzy Oleksiewicz
- Jesu
- jesusvi
- jfixsen
- jiggaman
- jim
- Jim Campbell
- Jim Carter
- Jim Dwyer
- Jim Gregory
- Jim Kennedy
- JM
- Jn
- Joe
- Joe Gulla
- Joe Maloney
- Joe Tilley
- Joe Weinstein
- Joel Garry
- Re: Oracle 10g Release Date? (30-Jan-04 18:22)
- Re: Avoiding any locks in SQL Servers - read and understand....its magic. (30-Jan-04 17:30)
- Re: 10G self-managing database = sql_trace, timed_statistics, statspack turn on? (30-Jan-04 17:02)
- Re: Oracle For Fun (30-Jan-04 14:34)
- Re: Slow connection (30-Jan-04 13:43)
- Re: Puzzing performance results with SQL (30-Jan-04 12:34)
- Re: Q:New CPU - any changes necessary? (29-Jan-04 17:59)
- Re: undo header congestion? (8.0.5) (29-Jan-04 17:24)
- Re: (OT) Bad value in SPFILE. . . Database won't come up (29-Jan-04 16:56)
- Re: Effects of framentation (29-Jan-04 16:18)
- Re: Oracle latest version upgrade... (29-Jan-04 14:39)
- Re: Backups using storage system mirroring/splitting (28-Jan-04 17:36)
- Re: Vote tally for period FAQ posting (27-Jan-04 17:08)
- Re: HELP! migrating from NT to UNIX (27-Jan-04 16:53)
- Re: Oracle Corp. as Employer (26-Jan-04 15:21)
- Re: Oracle Table Spanning (26-Jan-04 14:39)
- Re: Looking for a GOOD oracle "documenting" script (26-Jan-04 11:08)
- Re: 10g News (23-Jan-04 12:14)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (22-Jan-04 15:27)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (22-Jan-04 15:02)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (22-Jan-04 14:36)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (22-Jan-04 14:05)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (22-Jan-04 13:54)
- Re: Looking for a GOOD oracle "documenting" script (21-Jan-04 16:58)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (21-Jan-04 14:25)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (21-Jan-04 11:02)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middle tier (21-Jan-04 10:31)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (20-Jan-04 17:58)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (20-Jan-04 17:48)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (20-Jan-04 17:24)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (20-Jan-04 17:02)
- Re: SQL Commands to interact with Windows Files in 9iR2 (16-Jan-04 16:54)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (16-Jan-04 14:35)
- Re: Redo block size... (16-Jan-04 13:04)
- Re: SQL Commands to interact with Windows Files in 9iR2 (16-Jan-04 12:39)
- Re: Rotate alert log (15-Jan-04 14:41)
- Re: Any1 seen the latest on Larry? (15-Jan-04 11:02)
- Re: Any1 seen the latest on Larry? (15-Jan-04 10:02)
- Re: kill session ... is of course only Ultima Ratio. (14-Jan-04 16:09)
- Re: help for an interview question (plz) (14-Jan-04 15:42)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (14-Jan-04 15:13)
- Re: Any1 seen the latest on Larry? (14-Jan-04 14:23)
- Re: ORA-12547 Installing Database (14-Jan-04 11:26)
- Re: Application Design for Data Guard (14-Jan-04 09:45)
- Re: kill session that holds lock for more then 10 sec (13-Jan-04 17:07)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (13-Jan-04 16:04)
- Re: ORA-12547 Installing Database (13-Jan-04 15:39)
- Re: Creating a service dependency on an Oracle Instance (12-Jan-04 14:29)
- Re: hyperthreading (12-Jan-04 11:58)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (12-Jan-04 11:42)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (12-Jan-04 11:18)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (09-Jan-04 17:02)
- Re: DB File Sequential Read Waits (09-Jan-04 16:16)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (09-Jan-04 15:50)
- Re: hyperthreading (09-Jan-04 14:42)
- Re: hyperthreading (09-Jan-04 14:14)
- Re: Using export as a backup strategy (08-Jan-04 16:55)
- hyperthreading (08-Jan-04 16:32)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (08-Jan-04 13:31)
- Re: Platform + version migration, no downtime? (07-Jan-04 17:32)
- Re: how to use external data with discoverer (07-Jan-04 16:36)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (07-Jan-04 15:55)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (07-Jan-04 15:07)
- Re: Sizing Locally Managed Tablespace (07-Jan-04 13:24)
- Re: DB File Sequential Read Waits (06-Jan-04 16:52)
- Re: Where is Oracle’s Grid ? (05-Jan-04 15:23)
- Re: Where is Oracle’s Grid ? (05-Jan-04 14:43)
- John
- John C. Sullivan
- John Kachurick
- John Leslie
- John Russell
- JohnB
- johnnyr77
- Jon
- Jonathan Gennick
- Jonathan Lewis
- Joseph Gulla
- JRichards
- JRR
- Juan Carlos
- Juha Laiho
- JUngruh
- Jurjen Oskam
- Justin Ziegler
- K Brown
- Kai Zimmer
- Kalmact
- Kaptain524
- Karl Hahn
- Karsten Schmidt
- Karun
- KDB
- Keijo Minerva
- Kelvin
- Kenneth
- KevJohnP
- kokoiski
- kouchba
- krzychuk
- Kurt-Erich Finger
- kydongau
- Laurent RUHLMANN
- Laurie
- lc
- lc.livia
- Lee Fesperman
- Lenny
- Linusz
- linuxquestion_at_yahoo.com
- Logan Byrne
- Lothar Armbruester
- Luc Gyselinck
- Mags
- makbo
- Malcolm Dew-Jones
- Malcolm Dunnett
- Manfred Bauer
- Manish
- Manser
- Marcin P
- Marco Meoni
- Marco Polo
- Marco Sattier
- Maria
- Mario Cariggi
- Marion
- Mark A. Ziesemer
- Mark Bole
- Mark C. Stock
- Mark D Powell
- Mark Rittman
- Mark Townsend
- Markus Erdmann
- Marlon
- Martin
- Matt
- Matthias Wirtz
- Mattias
- Merci
- Michael Gast
- Michael Petereit
- Michel Cadot
- Michele Rento
- michi
- Mike
- Mike Sherrill
- mikerinos2000_at_hotmail.com
- Milan Smederevac
- Mladen Gogala
- mlk
- Mr Cavalin
- MS
- Murat Balkas
- N Raghavan
- Nan
- NegreT
- Neil Holmes
- news.bezeqint.net
- Niall Litchfield
- Nimmi
- No Spam
- no-apm_at_sapm.com
- no-spam_at_no-spam.com
- Noel
- nomi
- Noons
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (31-Jan-04 04:53)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (30-Jan-04 03:41)
- Re: (OT) Just in case you didn't know... (30-Jan-04 04:38)
- Re: Does "WHERE 0=1" require a full table scan? (30-Jan-04 04:11)
- OT: funny (28-Jan-04 15:26)
- Re: Book that had the most effect on you (27-Jan-04 02:31)
- Re: Oracle Table Spanning (26-Jan-04 05:57)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (26-Jan-04 05:15)
- Re: Redo block size... (26-Jan-04 05:23)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (26-Jan-04 04:31)
- Re: Redo block size... (26-Jan-04 04:18)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (25-Jan-04 22:13)
- Re: Redo block size... (25-Jan-04 17:48)
- Re: ODM ( Oracle Disk Manager ) (24-Jan-04 05:37)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (24-Jan-04 02:03)
- Re: (OT) Just in case you didn't know... (23-Jan-04 02:58)
- Re: 10g News (23-Jan-04 02:10)
- (OT) Just in case you didn't know... (23-Jan-04 02:00)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (23-Jan-04 02:04)
- Re: Storing complete table rows in a single field (22-Jan-04 18:53)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (22-Jan-04 07:19)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (22-Jan-04 03:25)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (22-Jan-04 01:22)
- Re: Many Small Oracle Databases (21-Jan-04 23:12)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (21-Jan-04 23:04)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (21-Jan-04 22:58)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (21-Jan-04 05:54)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middletier (21-Jan-04 02:12)
- Re: IN LIST in PL/SQL (20-Jan-04 05:37)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middle tier (21-Jan-04 01:01)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middle tier (21-Jan-04 00:03)
- Re: choices regarding where to place code - in the database or middle tier (20-Jan-04 23:40)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (20-Jan-04 23:24)
- Re: 10G (20-Jan-04 02:13)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (20-Jan-04 02:08)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (19-Jan-04 21:08)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (18-Jan-04 04:59)
- Re: Hmmm, it's starting.... (18-Jan-04 00:37)
- Re: Full Oracle Block (16-Jan-04 08:48)
- Hmmm, it's starting.... (15-Jan-04 20:20)
- Re: Redo block size... (15-Jan-04 18:00)
- Re: Full Oracle Block (15-Jan-04 17:45)
- Re: 10G (15-Jan-04 01:37)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (15-Jan-04 01:33)
- Re: Any1 seen the latest on Larry? (14-Jan-04 23:28)
- Re: Any1 seen the latest on Larry? (14-Jan-04 23:27)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (14-Jan-04 23:22)
- Re: Any1 seen the latest on Larry? (14-Jan-04 07:21)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (14-Jan-04 01:54)
- Re: Any1 seen the latest on Larry? (14-Jan-04 01:53)
- Any1 seen the latest on Larry? (14-Jan-04 01:49)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (14-Jan-04 01:45)
- Re: DB Block Size in Linux (13-Jan-04 23:25)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (13-Jan-04 23:08)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (13-Jan-04 01:10)
- Re: DB Block Size in Linux (12-Jan-04 17:20)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (12-Jan-04 17:17)
- Re: DB Block Size in Linux (12-Jan-04 03:42)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (11-Jan-04 03:26)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (10-Jan-04 09:31)
- Re: Somebody help me - FBI is torturing me for 2.5 yrs (10-Jan-04 00:51)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (10-Jan-04 00:47)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (09-Jan-04 06:02)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (09-Jan-04 05:54)
- Re: Foreign key references a table in an other schema of the database (09-Jan-04 05:56)
- Re: Foreign key references a table in an other schema of the database (08-Jan-04 04:58)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (07-Jan-04 06:41)
- Re: cursor_sharing=similar (07-Jan-04 01:37)
- Re: Professional or Not (was Database Design) (06-Jan-04 06:50)
- Re: Database Design (06-Jan-04 04:03)
- Re: Database Design (06-Jan-04 03:41)
- Re: Database Design (06-Jan-04 03:42)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (06-Jan-04 03:39)
- Re: DB File Sequential Read Waits (06-Jan-04 03:20)
- Re: DB File Sequential Read Waits (05-Jan-04 13:33)
- Re: Database Design (05-Jan-04 01:05)
- Re: Database Design (04-Jan-04 03:08)
- Re: Database Design (02-Jan-04 19:50)
- Re: DB File Sequential Read Waits (01-Jan-04 04:35)
- Re: Buffer cache statistics (ratios) and CBO SQL optimization? (01-Jan-04 04:07)
- Re: Where is Oracle’s Grid ? (01-Jan-04 03:57)
- Re: Where is Oracle’s Grid ? (01-Jan-04 03:46)
- NorwoodThree
- Ole Laurisch
- Olivier
- OpticTygre
- Oracle4Unix
- Oradba Linux
- P.K.Lichtenwagner
- pargat singh
- Patrick
- Paul
- Paul Dembry
- Paul Dixon
- Paul Drake
- Paul Manson
- paule
- Pavel Vetesnik
- Pete Finnigan
- Pete's
- Peter Chong
- Peter Hooiveld
- Peter Sylvester
- Phil Britton
- philippe
- php newbie
- Pizza Goldberg
- pnewlanHAT_at_mail.com
- Pride
- raf
- Raghbir
- raj
- Raj Jamadagni
- Rajiv Gangadharan
- Ralf Bender
- Ralf Zwanziger
- Ralph Bilger
- Ramon F Herrera
- Randi W?lner
- Ray Teale
- rc_at_die_at_you@!spammers.sandworm.demon.co.uk
- REM
- Rene Nyffenegger
- Richard Foote
- Richard Kuhler
- Rick Denoire
- Robert A.M. van Lopik
- Robert Davis
- Rolf Breuning
- Rolf Breuning - Remove _ from Email
- Roman Klesel
- Ron Boggs
- Ronald Rood
- Ronnie
- Rozz Williams
- RSB
- Ryan
- Ryan Gaffuri
- s.kapitza
- Samuel Becker
- Scott Mattes
- Seb
- Serge Rielau
- Sergey Kolesov
- Serhiy Brytskyy
- Shirish Joshi
- Shirley Taylor
- Simon Sheppard
- snip3r
- SOG
- spam_at_no-spam.com
- spam_at_spam.com
- Spendius
- Spiros
- Sri
- Srikanth Thota
- srivenu
- Stephan Bressler
- Stephan_at_TKA-Presta
- Steve
- Steve Ashmore
- Steve B
- Steve Bell
- Steve Cummings
- steve hayes
- Steve Howard
- stPaul
- Stu
- Stu Charlton
- Summit
- Sunil
- support_at_DBtune.com
- Svend Jensen
- Sybrand Bakker
- sybrandb_at_yahoo.com
- Sybren Stüvel
- Syltrem
- szalas
- Tanel Poder
- Tao Zuo
- Tech Geek
- Ted McCabe
- Telemachus
- the clansman
- Theodor Willax
- Thomas Gagné
- Thomas Kellerer
- Thomas Richards
- Tim Arnold
- Tim Smith
- Tim V.
- timberland_11
- Toby Brown
- tobyw
- Todd Loomis
- tojo
- Tom
- Tom Hester
- Tony
- Tpi
- tractor boy
- Turkbear
- Tyler Smith Watu
- Ursula Lee
- utkanbir
- Vadim Grepan
- Vance Wu
- VC
- Venkat
- Verna Legaspi
- vic
- Vince
- Vincento Harris
- Virginia
- Vladimir Andreev
- Volker Hetzer
- Volker Zink
- Vsevolod Afanassiev
- WaiKhuan Yeoh
- Walt
- wangbin
- Wes
- WF Holmes
- willie
- willy gates
- willy_gates
- Winston Chalk
- Wolfram Roesler
- Yong Huang
- YuliaG
- Yves Glodt
- Yves LAROSA
- zeb
- zhix
- Last message date: Sat Jan 31 2004 - 21:54:22 PST
- Archived on: Fri Oct 24 2008 - 19:47:20 PDT
|